Price: £11.50

Composer: Rhys Jones

Description : 12 original songs for children and young people, for unison, two-part and three-part groups, solos, duets and trios. Razzamatazz, Colli Cyfle, Dyddiau Difyr, Nadolig Llawen, Mae O’n Werth y Byd, Snwcer i Mi, Teithio’r Gofod, Ar Lwybrau’r Gwynt, Can y Crysau Cochion, Nos G’langaea, Blerwm, Dydd o Haf. The complete volume can either be ordered (and delivered by post) or the individual songs can be downloaded.

Copy/copies by post:

Yn ôl i'r siop.